Log in to your Google Classroom account, and access the "Social Studies Brown/Leach" classroom. All assignment directions are posted there.

Google Classroom Login info:
classroom.google.com
Username: schoolusername@bps-schools.com
(Example Username: apz2@bps-schools.com)


Presentation Dates for Round 4
Date (BROWN)
Pres. #1
Pres. #2


Wednesday, 5/4/16
Delana
Lauren


Thursday, 5/5/16
Jimmy
Eloise


Monday, 5/9/16
Anthony
Alexis & Grace


Tuesday, 5/10/16
Charlie E.
Mayer


Thursday, 5/12/16
Jack H.
Zainab


Monday, 5/16/16
Magnolia
Bennett & Ihsaan


Tuesday, 5/17/16
Erik
Brady


Wednesday, 5/18/16
Rami & Adam
Maggie B. & Eleanor


Thursday, 5/19/16
George & Anderson
Sophie


Monday, 5/23/16
Jack Mo. & John A.
Oliver


Tuesday, 5/24/16
Jack Mc.




Date (MARKS)
Pres. #1
Pres. #2


Wednesday, 5/4/16
Allie
Jack N.


Thursday, 5/5/16
Reese & Elise
Brandon


Monday, 5/9/16
Ume
Daniel


Tuesday, 5/10/16
Ellie & Skylar
Gray


Thursday, 5/12/16
Ruby
Nadim


Monday, 5/16/16
Julia & Sadie
Jon Harris


Tuesday, 5/17/16
Jonathan & Charlie I.
Maggie L.


Wednesday, 5/18/16
Nick
Max & Stefan


Thursday, 5/19/16
Jake
Jack A.


Monday, 5/23/16
Davis
Tyler


Tuesday, 5/24/16
Ethan
Izzie