Log in to your Google Classroom account, and access the "Social Studies Brown/Leach" classroom. All assignment directions are posted there.

Google Classroom Login info:
classroom.google.com
Username: schoolusername@bps-schools.com
(Example Username: apz2@bps-schools.com)
Password: ChangeMeNow (then immediately change to your school password)

Presentation Dates for Round 2
Date (BROWN)
Pres. #1
Pres. #2


Monday, 1/11/16
Lauren & Sophie



Tuesday, 1/12/16




Wednesday, 1/13/16
Charlie E.
Jimmy & Adam


Thursday, 1/14/16
Jack H.
Rami


Tuesday, 1/19/16
Mayer
Bennett


Wednesday, 1/20/16
Zainab
Brady & Anthony


Thursday, 1/21/16
Magnolia & Eloise
Delana


Monday, 1/25/16
John & Anderson
Grace & Alexis


Tuesday, 1/26/16
Ihsaan
Jack Mo. & George


Wednesday, 1/27/16
Erik
Eleanor


Thursday, 1/28/16
Jack Mc.





Date (LEACH/MARKS)
Pres. #1
Pres. #2


Monday, 1/11/16

Jon Harris & Ethan


Tuesday, 1/12/16
Ruby
Stefan & Jake


Wednesday, 1/13/16




Thursday, 1/14/16
Max
Ume


Tuesday, 1/19/16
Allie & Rylie
Gray


Wednesday, 1/20/16
Izzie
Sadie & Reese


Thursday, 1/21/16
Jonathan & Daniel
Brandon


Monday, 1/25/16
Charlie I. & Nadim
Elise & Julia


Tuesday, 1/26/16
Skylar & Ellie
Jack A. & Jack N.


Wednesday, 1/27/16
Tyler
Nick


Thursday, 1/28/16
Davis