Log in to your Google Classroom account, and access the "Social Studies Brown/Leach" classroom. All assignment directions are posted there.

Google Classroom Login info:
classroom.google.com
Username: schoolusername@bps-schools.com
(Example Username: apz2@bps-schools.com)


Presentation Dates for Round 2
Date (BROWN)
Pres. #1
Pres. #2


Monday, 3/14/16
Rami & Adam
Mayer


Tuesday, 3/15/16
Jimmy
Delana


Wednesday, 3/16/16
Anthony & Brady
Lauren


Monday, 3/21/16
Jack H.
Grace & Alexis
Zainab

Tuesday, 3/22/16
Bennett & Ihsaan
Eloise


Wednesday, 3/23/16
Charlie E.
Erik


Monday, 3/28/16
John & Anderson
Magnolia


Tuesday, 3/29/16
Maggie & Sophie
Jack Mc. & George


Wednesday, 3/30/16
Eleanor
Oliver


Thursday, 3/31/16
R&E
R&E




Date (MARKS/LEACH)
Pres. #1
Pres. #2


Monday, 3/14/16
Jon Harris



Tuesday, 3/15/16
Sadie & Elise
Allie & Izzie


Wednesday, 3/16/16
Jack A. & Ethan
Ume


Monday, 3/21/16
Nadim & Jonathan
Ellie & Skylar


Tuesday, 3/22/16
Nick
Julia & Reese & Maggie L.


Wednesday, 3/23/16
Max
Daniel & Charlie I.


Monday, 3/28/16
Gray
Ruby


Tuesday, 3/29/16
Brandon
Davis


Wednesday, 3/30/16
Stefan & Jake
Tyler


Thursday, 3/31/16
R&E
R&E